You don't have to order a MissFresh box every week. You can actually manage your future deliveries in your account online. You can skip up to 6 weeks in advance, allowing your the flexibility of not having to come back and skip every single week.
If you wish to cancel you account, it's easy, all you need to do is log into your account under *Settings* and click on *Deactivate account*. Even if you deactivate your account, you'll still receive the box you paid for. You can reactivate your account at any time just by logging back in and clicking on the link.